Not Much – London – Day 6

Unfortunately Sam wasn’t feeling well so we didn’t get up to much today. I walked to the nearby high street to pick up a few things and got myself a chocolate croissant for breakfast. I think my main intake on this trip has been hot chocolates and croissants (especially chocolate ones)! I’ve also gone Β a bit nuts for Bueno chocolates which are one of my favourites back home and are so ridiculously cheap here I can’t help myself (I may take up 2 seats on the plane home!). Later IΒ went shopping for baby things with my cousin (one of my favourite things to do! Babies!). I am so so excited to meet her little one when we catch up with them in Geneva at the end of our trip.

Leave a Reply

